About UsOur AgentsTypes of InsuranceGet an Auto Insurance QuoteInsurance Terms & DefinitionsOur carriersHelpful InformationContact Us





Our Agents

Our agents have over 178 years of combined insurance experience, more than 20 years per agent.

Mark Doorley, President
mark@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 X202

Matt Doorley, Vice President
matt@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 X203

Wayne Asselin, Commercial Lines Account Manager
wayne@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 X210

Debra Goudreau, Personal Lines Account Representative
debra@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 X205

Dale Ermer, Personal Lines Account Representative
dale@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 x204

Christina Flamand, Commercial Lines Account ManagerChristina@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 x208

Pamela Weathers, Commercial Lines Account RepresentativePam@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 x206

Tiffanie Lapinski, Customer Service RepresentativeTiffanie@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 x207

Crystal DArezzo, Office Manager
crystal@doorleyagency.com
(401) 886-9600 x201